Wednesdays, 6:30—8:30 PM
Flower Mound Worship Center
Childcare Available

Recovery Groups give men and women a safe place to pursue redemption in Christ from sin and suffering. We meet each week for a combination of worship through song, teaching, and testimony.

Who
Men, Women, Adults, All Church

Recovery Groups meet in person at the Flower Mound campus, and TVC Childcare is available.

Wednesdays, 6:30—8:30 PM
Flower Mound Worship Center
Childcare Available
  • Wednesday, Oct 5, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 12, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 19, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 26, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 2, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 9, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 16, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 23, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 30, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 7, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 14, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 21, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 28, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 4, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 11, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 18, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 25, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 1, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 8, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 15, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 22, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 1, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 8, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 15, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 22, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 29, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 5, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 12, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 19, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 26, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 7, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 14, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 21, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 28, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 5, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 12, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 19, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 26, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 2, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 9, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 16, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 30, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 6, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 13, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 20, 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 27, 6:30 PM