Events

Upcoming Events

Summer Nights
Flower Mound

Tuesday - July 27

Registration Closed
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - July 29

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Baptism Class
Flower Mound

Sunday - August 01

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
GroupConnect
Flower Mound

Sunday - August 01

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
First Steps
Flower Mound

Sunday - August 01

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
Elementary Baptism Class
Flower Mound

Sunday - August 01

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
Encounter
Flower Mound

Sunday - August 01

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Summer Nights
Flower Mound

Tuesday - August 03

Registration Closed
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - August 05

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Fish Camp
Flower Mound

Friday - August 06

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
Mix56
Flower Mound

Saturday - August 07

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
YA Hangout
Flower Mound

Sunday - August 08

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - August 12

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Membership Class
Flower Mound

Sunday - August 15

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - August 19

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - August 24

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - August 26

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Worship Academy Informational Meeting
Flower Mound

Thursday - August 26

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - August 31

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Baptism Class
Flower Mound

Wednesday - September 01

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
GroupConnect
Flower Mound

Wednesday - September 01

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - September 02

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
First Steps
Flower Mound

Sunday - September 05

Registration Closed
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - September 07

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - September 09

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Encounter
Flower Mound

Sunday - September 12

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - September 14

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - September 16

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - September 21

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - September 23

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - September 28

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - September 30

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Baptism Class
Flower Mound

Friday - October 01

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
GroupConnect
Flower Mound

Friday - October 01

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
Elementary Baptism Class
Flower Mound

Sunday - October 03

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
Encounter
Flower Mound

Sunday - October 03

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - October 05

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - October 07

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - October 12

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - October 14

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - October 19

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - October 21

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - October 26

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - October 28

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Baptism Class
Flower Mound

Monday - November 01

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
GroupConnect
Flower Mound

Monday - November 01

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - November 02

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - November 04

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - November 09

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - November 11

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - November 16

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - November 18

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - November 23

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - November 25

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - November 30

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Baptism Class
Flower Mound

Wednesday - December 01

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
GroupConnect
Flower Mound

Wednesday - December 01

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare
Not Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - December 02

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
The Art of Care
Flower Mound

Tuesday - December 07

Registration Open
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - December 09

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - December 16

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - December 23

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available
Recovery Groups
Flower Mound

Thursday - December 30

No Registration Required
Flower Mound
TVC Childcare Available