Nathan Campbell

Associate Institute Minister

J.T. English III

Executive Director

Caitie Gross

Executive Assistant

Mason King

Training Program Director

Jen Wilkin

Executive Director

Elizabeth Woodson

Institute Minister

Central Office

2101 Justin Road, Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Phone: (972) 537-1100  |  Fax: (972) 441-2275

Copyright © 2019 The Village Church. All rights reserved.

Enter your email address below and we'll send your account information to you right away.
Need Help?