Campus Outreach

Sydney Beasley

UTD Campus Staff

Stewart Childress

Regional Director of CO DFW

Jerrie Conly

UNT Campus Staff

Jenna Hernandez

UTD Campus Staff

Kris Maharaj

UNT Campus Staff

Schyler Shaffer

UNT Campus Staff

Coley Stephens

UNT Campus Staff

Chris Sturdivant

Mobilization Director

Ryan Taloa

UTD Campus Staff

Josh Thomas

Campus Director (University of Texas at Dallas)

Mike Turner

Area Director (UNT/TWU)

Central Office

2101 Justin Road, Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Phone: (972) 537-1100  |  Fax: (972) 441-2275

Copyright © 2019 The Village Church. All rights reserved.

Enter your email address below and we'll send your account information to you right away.
Need Help?